I think its time to quit smoking

5 Jun

I think Noah has picked up my Attitude a little too much.  I often say to the boys.  If you don’t do this then I wont let you do that.  Well today when my mom was over we were harmlessly making jokes how fat baby Emma is.  Just look at those chunky thighs…how can you not crack jokes about those?

Noah did not take this very well.  He is very protective of his baby sister.  After he had enough of our joking around, he turns to me and my mom and says “if you two don’t stop you will not go out side and smoke any more”.

There are many things wrong with that statement.  And I think its time for me to quit smoking.

3 Responses to “I think its time to quit smoking”

  1. Naahnnie June 5, 2010 at 8:21 pm #

    YOU CAN”T TELL PEOPLE THAT ONE!!!!!!!! :(((((((((

  2. lookitsbray June 6, 2010 at 4:35 pm #

    I’m a smoker and last winter my daughter tried to blow smoke rings out of her mouth with the cold air. That really, really scared me but have I quit? Noooooooooooooooooo 😦

Leave a Reply

