She trashed me up!!

6 Jun

Me and Nahhnieeee were having a conversation with Noah about his recent “girlfriend”. Every day he comes home and has a new one but the one that seems to stick around is a little girl i shall call “heartbreaker”. I asked Noah how the girl situation was at school and he said to me ” ‘heartbreaker’ Trashed me up mom!!”. I said “she did?? What did she do??” He then told me that she broke his heart, and his brain by her being mean to him, And she “trashed him up”

I have to admit im not digging ‘heartbreaker’ anymore.  I kind of feel bad that I dislike a 5-year-old but hey she broke my little boys heart!!!

I am sooo not loooking forward to when Noah is older.

4 Responses to “She trashed me up!!”

  1. Mindless Rambler June 6, 2010 at 9:54 pm #

    Aww bless him and I found myself disliking a ten year old on Thursday for breaking my ten year old’s heart so I hear ya! Now I just have my 13 year old walking around on air for the past week with little hearts coming from her eyes, let’s see how long that one lasts 🙂

  2. lookitsbray June 7, 2010 at 6:37 pm #

    Whaaaaaaaaaaaa <—That's me crying at the fact my 11yo has a crush on a boy.

  3. Naahnnie June 8, 2010 at 11:13 am #

    Chunk you forgot he said…”She broke my heart and HALF my brain!!!” She didn’t break ALL of his brain….OMG I love that little boy!

Leave a Reply

