I will be closing….

22 Jun

Only for a few days so stop crying.   The amazing blogger lookitsbray Is redoing my blog because mine looks like shit and im too retarded to figure it out.  So I will be back shortly!!!!

Thank you Brian.  You are awesome!

[tweetmeme source=”AdventureOf_Mom” only_single=false]

7 Responses to “I will be closing….”

  1. atomicgator June 22, 2010 at 2:28 pm #

    How can you close something that was never really open?

    Shut your whore mouth or I will punch you in the baby maker!

    ~Rich

    Watch out for Brian doing your blog design, he’s going to add a spy camera so he can watch you get dressed or nurse the baby.. just warning you..

  2. atomicgator June 22, 2010 at 2:29 pm #

    By the way, the one-star rating was me.. I couldn’t choose anything less dammit, or I would have.

    You’ve been served

  3. theadventureofmotherhood June 22, 2010 at 2:32 pm #

    Your jealous because my blog looks better then your gay ass blog

    Shut your whore mouth and go back to watching tv or writing dumb blogs

  4. lookitsbray June 22, 2010 at 3:42 pm #

    Isn’t the word “whore” great!!

    Glad I could help out. I enjoy doing these things and I always learn something along the way that can usually help me out on my own blog….lol

    Rich thanks for the cam idea. Can’t believe I didn’t think of that to begin with.

  5. theadventureofmotherhood June 22, 2010 at 3:48 pm #

    LMAO i didnt even see that small comment about the cam that rich said.
    I’ll kill you

  6. Nahhhnie June 23, 2010 at 1:37 pm #

    Hey your blog looks GREAT!! Thanks whoever did this for her. I hope you put a spell checker on here for her too. Please keep the spy cam pictures to yourself……as her mother….I DON”T WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THEM OR SEE THEM!!!!!!

    • theadventureofmotherhood June 23, 2010 at 1:40 pm #

      MOM! First…there are no misspellings on my blog thank you very much. And two..im pretty sure its impossible for him to put a spy cam…and 3…why do you not retweet my blog!!! Help me out and pimp my blog for me!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

