Today sucks..

23 Jun

So today fucking sucks.  SUCKS..

First Andrew did this to his hair

It looked a lot worse in person…he was completely bald in that one spot

Then I tried to fix it….and made it look even worse….

Notice how mad he is at me

I finally got it evened out a little bit….

Then I walk away for 2 Fucking seconds and he does this……..

That is my husbands hair balm.  Almost half the Jar is on top of his head!!

[tweetmeme source=”AdventureOf_Mom” only_single=false]
5 Responses to “Today sucks..”

  1. Mindless Rambler June 23, 2010 at 12:46 pm #

    Oh No! Been there with both my girls, in fact the ten year old cut hers a few weeks ago as “that bit was annoying me” Have had to part her hair on the opposite side to try and hide the mess! Now she should have known better at her age. At least it grows back I guess. xxx

  2. Nahhhnie June 23, 2010 at 1:34 pm #

    Hey maybe I can find that cute picture of you where you tried to cut your bangs OFF since you didn’t like them 🙂

  3. christiangrblr June 23, 2010 at 6:23 pm #

    Aaw, my nephew did the same thing. Except he was 11 and he was using deodorant and a match. It didn’t end well. Haha he disintegrated like half his head.

    Baldness apart your new design looks great! 🙂

    C.
    From
    http://tehbigwebtheory.com/

    • theadventureofmotherhood June 23, 2010 at 7:01 pm #

      Hahaha. Once when I was really drunk i tried to light my cigarette, And with my head full of hair spray I torched the front of my hair.

      Thanks! Lookitsbray is doing it for me=)

  4. The Napkin Dad June 30, 2010 at 8:52 am #

    Our best friends’ daughter did the same thing to our daughter long ago. It was a very funny looking set of bangs she had for a while. But she is 28 now and only needed 2 years of therapy for it, so don’t you worry.

Leave a Reply

