A little update on Andrew

25 Jun

Andrew has been doing awesome this week.  He seems to have a little more energy and is eating a lot more.  I’m supposed to call the doctor this week to get some more blood work done but im not going to lie, I havent done it yet.  I’m really hesitant.  I do not want to poke him anymore unless I have to.   The poor kid just turned 3 and has already had more done to him then some adults.  He has a horrible fear of doctors and I just really do not want to scare him or put him through it unless he gets worse.  I don’t know maybe that makes me a bad mommy for not doing what the doctor wants but I just can’t do that to him unless I think its necessary.

Andrew and Noah have been playing so hard together.  We bought them a little 4 wheeler for their birthday.  And since Andrew thinks he’s king of this house he always makes Noah ride on the back while HE drives.  For some reason Noah, my oldest son, Lets Andrew boss him around and beat the crap out of him.  So they were riding on the 4 wheeler in the front yard and head towards the ditch and what do you know the whole thing flips over on top of them.  I run over there and see these two tiny heads poking out and them laughing hysterically simply saying “mommy you pwease help me”.   Why must they scare their mother into a heart attack?  Those two kids are true boys.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

One Response to “A little update on Andrew”

  1. lookitsbray June 25, 2010 at 2:29 pm #

    Glad the lil guy’s feeling good this week.

Leave a Reply

