Dear you creepy ass stalker

29 Jun

ahhh i see you found me again.  Did you search my moms screen name to get to this blog?  Whats your obsession with us?  Must not be happy in your life are you?  Is he a complete dick to you also?  Can I say I TOLD YOU SO.  I know you are reading this.  And guess what honey,  I can see EVERYTIME you read this blog.  So please keep coming back=)  Next time I find out you came back i’ll put your name in this post=) Then i’ll send it to all of your neighbors….GASP what will they think?!?!!! oh heaven forbid the “neighbors” might find out how fucking creepy your ass is.

Hope you enjoyed this blog bitch:-)

8 Responses to “Dear you creepy ass stalker”

  1. lookitsbray June 29, 2010 at 5:11 pm #

    Yay Catfight!!! Break out the bikini’s and whip cream!!!

  2. makemommygosomethingsomething June 29, 2010 at 5:24 pm #

    It’s not me…I swear 😉

  3. Oathbreaker June 29, 2010 at 5:27 pm #

    Closest lesbianism is nothing to be militant about. I agree with LookItsBRay, this calls for a celebration involving healthy body exploration with the aid of whip cream and an accelerant (alcohol)!

  4. Oathbreaker June 29, 2010 at 5:28 pm #

    Apparently I should imbibe less, I meant closet lesbianism, not closest. Whatever, 6 of one half-dozen of the other.

  5. theadventureofmotherhood June 29, 2010 at 6:52 pm #

    You totally do not want to see me do a whip cream fight with this whore…shes old and nasty looking

  6. theadventureofmotherhood June 29, 2010 at 6:54 pm #

    Bray bring your girlfriend over and i’ll do one with her=)

    • Naaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhnie June 29, 2010 at 8:18 pm #

      Oh no..Chunk this blog bring out the side of you that I knew was there, but I want to go nananananananana I CAN’T HEAR YOU!!!!!!!!

      Oh BTW Nice calling out the BIATCH!!! Seriously…she needs a better hobby. Stalking us must get old.

  7. atomicgator June 30, 2010 at 8:55 am #

    MEEEOW

Leave a Reply

