You are a dirty whore…Just saying

2 Jul

Well this weekend is 4th of July!!! Yay for drunken idiots and fireworks going off till 3 in the morning!!  I will be in Columbus Ohio for the long weekend so I most likely wont be blogging.

So Friday is , Friday bitchyness so here is my rants for the week

Dear Stalker,

I see you came back.  Just wondering what your obsession is with my family?  Since you are here why don’t you say hello in the comments.  You are like 55.  You are to fucking old to be doing this shit.  Move the fuck on already.  Keep on coming back hunny, I’ll put your fucking picture up on here.



Dear Creepy ass gas station attendant,

Ugh I HATE coming into your gas station, but since smokes are fucking outrageous and you are the cheapest place around I have to come back.  Quit following me around the store.  Your fucking gross and you smell like cat pee.  I swear you bathe in it.  You have asked me out I don’t know how many times.  Do you really think I am going to say yes?  For 1 you are fucking gross and for 2 I have 3 kids and a husband. NO THANK YOU

PS.  That fucking Texas size zit on your forehead is gross too.  1 word…PROACTIVE



Dear 400lb over weight bitch next door

Um I understand that your husband is creepy neighbor who wears suspenders, who has an obsession with me.  But I can not help that,  Do not be a bitch to me because your husband is some pedo.  I have a gut feeling you guys have like a freezer full of fingers or some shit.

PS.  You need to take a walk around the block lady



Well that’s all for today!!

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

<>Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

One Response to “You are a dirty whore…Just saying”

  1. lookitsbray July 2, 2010 at 1:03 pm #

    I’m so jealous. I need some fucking stalkers!

Leave a Reply

