A cluster of shit.

7 Jul

I havent really blogged lately because things have been crazy busy around here.

A little update on Andrew.   He has been doing okay.  He was doing excellent.  He started eating better and had much more energy.  But this past week he has been running random fevers again and is tired a lot.  So I guess its back to the doctor.  I have been putting it off because I just can’t stand to see him get more blood work done.  It breaks my heart. So please keep the prayers coming for him.  Oh and he also picked up a few new phrases.  He walks around saying “what the buck”(fuck) and “holy cawp” (crap) I think i need to watch my whore mouth.

And now on to Lindsay Lohan

Umm she’s a fucking train wreck. A Massive train wreck.  If you didn’t watch it live on TMZ like I did because I have no life it was hilarious.  Let me sum it up for you.  Lots of eye rolls, bull shit tears,and she kept bugging her lawyer.  I have to say, im really glad that whores going to jail.   Shes going to end up dead soon if she is not careful.  Plus she’s so damn cocky its nice to see her get knocked down.

I’ll be back to blogging this week=)  Hope everyone had a great weekend!

2 Responses to “A cluster of shit.”

  1. lookitsbray July 7, 2010 at 3:26 pm #

    Hey I was wondering where you were.

    Hope Andrew’s doing better real soon. At least he’s learning cool phrases…lol

    You weren’t alone yesterday. I watched all the drama on TMZ as well. She’s not totally retarded though. More on my blog come Friday 🙂

  2. Oathbreaker July 8, 2010 at 10:24 am #

    She reminds me of ping pong. I keep bouncing between wanting to f**k her and being repulsed.

Leave a Reply

