Attention you alcoholics.

22 Jul

I think I found the best invention EVER!!!!!!

Holy shit balls…

You can drink a full bottle of wine and NO ONE would know.   Ughhh I am totally buying this shit

While I am shopping I think i might buy this little gem

Those are whiskey stones.  I am not sure what the fuck is up with the grey color.  It kind of turns me off a bit but these are just too good to pass up.. This is what they do.

These little ice-imitators are specially designed to put a slight chill in your Whiskey. All you do is put them in the freezer for a few hours and then pop a couple into a glass of single malt. Once you’re done, rinse, dry and do it all over again! And no need to worry about a watery drink, because these stones don’t dilute (that’s the best part).

I know you are all a bunch of alcoholics so you can buy these gems HERE

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

3 Responses to “Attention you alcoholics.”

  1. Kimberly July 22, 2010 at 12:44 pm #

    Now the only problem is, that wine will get warm sitting in that glass…however you could just pop in a few whiskey stones and you’re all set. People are fucken so genius. I shoulda thought of that!

  2. Mindless Rambler July 23, 2010 at 9:19 am #

    Oh, we got one of those wine glasses years ago, the stem is quite fragile though! Have never seen the whisky stones though(see I used my native Scottish spelling of whisky LOL) xxx

Leave a Reply

