ughhh Seriously????

29 Jul

Hello Bitches.  I know I don’t blog much anymore  but life is busy!

Soo I have an issue with these retards….But let me warn you..if the word “wigger” offends you I suggest you get the fuck off my blog

Where the hell do I begin.  First of all more than likely these were taken in their mom’s basement in a rich suburb.  How do they not know they look ridiculous???

Oh and look who I found while I was googling pictures

Bray…Seriously…This is not a good look for you

Moving on

My next issue are these whores

Seriously…Do i even need to say anything about that?

I know this blog is short but I promise this weekend I’ll come up with a killer blog.

tomorrow is picture day so make sure you come back!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

6 Responses to “ughhh Seriously????”

  1. kim July 30, 2010 at 7:22 am #

    Oh. MAH. GAWD. I just read your post as I am sitting here at work and I am dying. Those eyebrows are freaking breath taking seriously. It takes skill to keep a steady hand while drawing a perfect line or shall I say black arches like that. Also trying to keep that shit from running down your face in heat like this…talent.
    HAHAHAHAAHA!!!

  2. lookitsbray August 5, 2010 at 7:43 am #

    Ha! Ha! I think I look outstanding!

  3. lookitsbray August 19, 2010 at 10:34 am #

    WTF!!! It sucks around here lately. Get on that will ya!

  4. Alumina January 18, 2011 at 5:04 pm #

    This person who is posting this stuff sounds like a stuck up hussie who likes to dog on others to make herself feel better. Im really disappointed that someone would have a internet website and put sensless stuff up like this. Yeah its freedom of speech but You are really just making the point that woman are just plain bitches. So give yourself a rould of applause because in my book your just as dumb as jersey shores snooki.

Leave a Reply

