Ruby is a little whore…

28 Jun

If you have little kids you have probably seen the show Max and Ruby.  Let me tell you a little about this show.  Ruby is the older sister and Max is her little brother.  And Ruby is a little bitch.  She bosses her brother around.  Today the episode was about Ruby loosing her tooth and she made her little brother Max Search the house for HER tooth before he could eat his chocolate muffin.  Umm Ruby quit being a whore.  Where are max and ruby’s parents anyway?  You never see the parents.  Why doesn’t Ruby have any friends?  All of the episodes are of Ruby being a whore bossing her little brother around.  Shes got such an attitude,  It makes you want to smack her.  If she was my kid I would probably beat her(okay not really).

Look at her dragging her little brother around.  He obviously does not want to be hanging with her.

On another note…I think i need a life other then my kids

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

11 Responses to “Ruby is a little whore…”

  1. atomicgator June 28, 2010 at 8:55 am #

    I agree with you, Ruby is a whore and Max needs to punch her in the fartbox. That will stop her from bothering him all the time. Stupid Rabbits, tricks are for kids not that whore Ruby.

  2. Mindless Rambler June 28, 2010 at 9:24 am #

    I’m so glad my kids are past this show, I hated it. Ruby is a little shit that should have been in the pot long ago! 🙂

    • theadventureofmotherhood June 28, 2010 at 9:48 am #

      I am completely jealous your kids are past this stage. All those shows on nick JR are incredibly annoying

      • Mindless Rambler June 28, 2010 at 10:26 am #

        Ah but just brings other shows to work though LOL I think we are finally through the Hannah Montana phase – *says it quietly so as not reawaken any ideas to youngest*

  3. Average Girl June 28, 2010 at 9:59 am #

    I am always wondering where the parents are! Strawberry Shortcake has me perplexed to no end…Is Apple Dumpling her daughter? Geez~

  4. lookitsbray June 28, 2010 at 3:01 pm #

    I’ve had to sit through this show and never noticed any of this…lol

    • theadventureofmotherhood June 28, 2010 at 3:13 pm #

      What??? You must not have been paying attention. And im not sure im buying you “had” to sit through it. You know its your favorite show dont lie whore.

      ❤
      =)

  5. Sarah Baram June 28, 2010 at 3:19 pm #

    I have read through a few of Rosemary Wells’ books of Max and Ruby, I am a nanny part time and my kids love those little rabbits. I’m surprised the show is like this though, the books are usually so sweet!

    • theadventureofmotherhood June 28, 2010 at 3:49 pm #

      i am not sure if every show is like this…but the few i have watched are like that. I just found out today that there are books out there based on this..i’ll have to check them out

  6. Oathbreaker June 29, 2010 at 5:33 pm #

    Hell even I’ve seen this show on some random day when I watched some family member’s kids for an hour and I vividly recall thinking that older bunny needed to get a boundary adjustment.

    Good thing I don’t have kids, I’d probably ban the show and crush their little hearts.

Leave a comment